Director: Matthew Tanzos

Drill Designer/Visual Coordinator:  Steve Brown

Wind Instructors:   Jim Walter and Michael Tanzos

Colorguard Instructors:   Elizabeth Burian and Lindsay McCarron

Percussion Instructors:  Matt Tanzos, Justin Tanzos, Holly Crosslin

Marching Technicians:   Reagan Miller and Kimberly Tanzos



2015-2016 Student Officers (in alphabetical order)

Cassie Bonilla
Dorian Carter
Richie Kemmerer
Giancarlo Levano
Dan Lindenmuth
Madison O’Donnell